Connect with a Specialized Recruiter

We know how difficult recruiting can be for businesses at any stage of their growth which is why we have dedicated recruiters who specialize in complex niches like legal, manufacturing, and executive search, who can help you find the right candidate for your business. Check out our current roster of talented specialized recruiters below and contact them today!

Midwest

Image of Michael Eckhart

Michael Eckhart

meckhart@er-select.com
Expertise: Marketing, Finance, Banking

View Bio

Image of Lacey Shelton

Lacey Shelton

lshelton@er-select.com
Expertise: Finance, Banking, Executive Search

View Bio

Northeast

Image of Jaime Howley

Jaime Howley

jhowley@er-select.com
Expertise: Manufacturing, Industrial Design

View Bio

Image of Nicole Kier

Nicole Kier

nkier@er-select.com
Expertise: Recruitment Staffing Projects, Recruitment Process Outsourcing

View Bio

Image of Pamela Ireland

Pamela Ireland

pireland@er-select.com
Expertise: Attorneys/Legal, Marketing, Administrative Support

View Bio

Image of Elaine McKenna

Elaine McKenna

emckenna@er-select.com
Expertise: Executive Search, Non-Profit, Banking

View Bio

Image of Susan LaSalle Sergeant

Susan LaSalle Sergeant

ssergeant@er-select.com
Expertise: Attorneys/Legal, Finance, Operations Management

View Bio



Not sure where to get started? Contact Lauren Burns, VP of Business Development at lburns@er-select.com, to see how ER Select can create a custom recruiting strategy for your business.